Apple added Siri response the words “OK Glass”.

Siri personal assistant on iOS that many people would know that she was responding to the news that I had quite a bit as well ( 1 , 2 ) by this time to have discovered that Siri has. reaction to the word “OK Glass” which is voice commands Google Glass as follows:

  • Just so you know, I don’t do anything when you blink at me. – You know I can not do anything for you when you blink at me
  • Stop trying to strap me to your forehead. It won’t work. – I do not want to do it on your forehead. It can not work
  • I think that glass is half empty. – I think that’s Tyrolean with glasses half empty
  • I’m not Glass. And I’m just fine with that. – I’m not the glasses. I am satisfied with what I was already
  • Very funny. I mean, not funny “ha-ha,” but funny. – actually funny and not funny “haha” funny, but it really
  • Glass? I think you’ve got the wrong assistant. – glasses, right? I’m sure you’ve chosen the wrong person to help me
Let’s see if Google Glass

the actual sales will be put to the test by saying, “Hi Siri” rang back, however, is that Google Glass

doubt, this is one of the strategies to add the first router to Siri Apple themselves

Source – MacRumors

    

            

                     Siri, Apple, Google Glass

        

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

